Image of Maria Martinez, Debra Neighbors, Jennifer Elsen, Bryan Calvert, Dr. Kimberly Stevens

Administration
Bryan Calvert- Principal - bryan.calvert@gcisd.net 
Dr. Kimberly Stevens - Assistant Principal - kimberly.stevens@gcisd.net
Maria Martinez - Counselor - maria.martinez@gcisd.net
Debra Neighbors - Learning Liaison - debra.neighbors@gcisd.net
Jennifer Elsen - Student Support - jennifer.elsen@gcisd.net

 

 

image of Maria Galyen, Georgia Stewart, Ariel Garcia, Debbie Robinson

Office Staff
Debbie Robinson - Administration Secretary -debbie.robinson@gcisd.net - 817-305-4850

Georgia Stewart - Data Secretary - georgia.stewart@gcisd.net - 817-305-4854
Maria Galyen - Office Assistant - maria.galyen@gcisd.net - 817-305-2414
Jo Cooksey - Nurse -  jo.cooksely@gcisd.net - 817-305-4858
Ariel Garcia - Technician - ariel.garcia@gcisd.net
 
Main phone: 817-305-4860 
Fax: 817-267-3863